Christmas Sleigh Static Display and Routes

Last time a neighbours dogs got in on the event and the Mayor got a ride on the sleigh. 

dog&santa

Routes are also shown on our Facebook page

The Routes 

Hayling Lions Christmas Float Routes (Weather Permitting) December 2017

 Float Starts Weekdays 17.15 Sundays 16.15

Sunday 3rd December.  Seaview Road, Burdale Drive, Astrid Close, Selsmore Ave, Chandlers Close, Kingfisher Walk, Ilex Walk, Blackthorn Drive, Blackthorn Road, Whitethorn Road, Salterns Lane, Simmons Green.

Monday 4th December The Strand, Meath Close, Culver Drive, The Glade, Bembridge Drive, St Andrews Road, Old School Drive, Harold Road.

Tuesday 5th December Station Road (east), West Lane, Hamfield Drive, Dances Way, Newtown Lane, Fathoms Reach, Southleigh Grove, Aubrey Close, Spinnaker Close.

Wednesday 6th December Station Road (west), Billy Road, Sinah Lane, Park Road, Warren Close, Harbour Road, Lime Grove, St Catherines Road, St Aubins Park, North Shore Road.

Friday 8th December  St Leonards Avenue, St Margarets Road, Mengham Road, Goldring Close, My Lords Lane, Teal Close, Stead Close, Osprey Drive, Selsmore Road, North Crescent.

Sunday 10th December  West Lane, Saltmarsh Lane, Denhill Close, West Lane, Dover Court, Glebe Close, Atherley Road, Charleston Close, Gilbert Mead, Warden Close.

Tuesday 12th December St Hermans Estate, St Hermans Road.

Wednesday 13th December  Cherrywood Gardens, Linden Grove, Fir Tree Road, Walnut Tree Close, Briarwood Gardens, Oakwood Road, Elwell Green, Elm Close Estate, Ashwood Close.

Saturday 16th December Tournebury Lane, Burwood Grove, Ithica Close, Dundonald Close, Eastwood Close, Laburnum Grove, Beech Grove, St Benedicts Road, Shute Lane, Waders Walk, Herons Way, Hawthorne Grove, Poplar Grove.

Sunday 17th December St Marys Road, Rook Farm Way, Church Road, Katrina Gardens, Pepper Close, Lulworth Close, Kings Road, Rest a Wyle Avenue.

Monday 18th December  Beach Road, St Marys Road, South Road, Hollow Lane (turn right), Garden Close, Hollow Lane, Chichester Avenue, Alexandra Avenue, Victoria Avenue, Westfield Avenue.

Tuesday 19th December  Staunton Ave, Richmond Drive, Richmond Close, St Thomasís Avenue, St Helens Road, St Georges Road.

Wednesday 20th December Bacon Lane, Fernhurst Close, West Mead Close, Winston Close, Solent Drive, St Johns Close, Green Lane, Magdala Close, Stamford Avenue.